Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Moshe Rubin, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

Moshe Rubin, MD

Gastroenterologist located in New York, NY & Queens, Flushing, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Moshe Rubin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Moshe Rubin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick T.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Rubin was on time, a good listener, and came up with a good treatment plan for my husband, who has many other medical issues. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Solomon K.
Submitted 08/03/18
VERY GOOD
Marsha T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Rubin is an excellent doctor and I am glad I was referred to him. I had confidence in him right from the beginning. I also can see that he is very well liked and respected within the hospital (New York Presbyterian Queens). I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Marsha T.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Rubin was highly recommended by a doctor I have seen for over 40 years. I needed a doctor I could trust with my worsening pain and Dr. Rubin is the best I could hope for. He knew right away what to do and is also very personable. He is very highly regarded and deservedly so. I’m so glad I was directed to him.
Margot M.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Rubin is the doctor everybody wishes he had. He has been my doctor for several years. He takes time to listen to patients when they describe their symptoms and is an excellent diagnostician. Often you face the choice between a doctor who is competent or one who is caring. Dr. Rubin is both those things. In addition, he has the marvelous combination of experience and knowledge of the current work in his field. You will not find a better, more intelligent, kinder doctor than him.
LOUIS S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Professional
Charles H.
Submitted 07/03/18
Staff at the hospital was excellent. Dr. Rubin and his staff were extremely professional and they showed a true concern for all my needs.
Marian F.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Rubin is kind, compassionate, thorough, confidence inspiring, knowledgeable, clear in his explanations. Simply fabulous.
Everett A.
Submitted 07/02/18
Everyone was friendly. There was a long wait for the procedure to begin.
Eviatar I.
Submitted 07/02/18
Clear explanations
Agnes A.
Submitted 07/02/18
Extremely caring doctor.
Ivan S.
Submitted 07/01/18
Caring and highly competent
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/30/18
Great Experience
Mike F.
Submitted 06/29/18
Excellent dr
Blanche P.
Submitted 06/28/18
I feel Dr Rubin is an outstanding Gastroenterologist He is thorough extremely knowledgeable and compassionate I would highly recommend him as your doctor
Terry W.
Submitted 06/28/18
Everyone was attentive helpful and responsive, from the receptionist though to the final discussion with Dr. Rubin.
Nancy V.
Submitted 06/27/18
Excellent physician; wanting to get to the bottom of a medical problem with very creative solutions!